God Does Not Forsake His Children, BBYCGN

God Does Not Forsake His Children To Fallen Earth

Leaving behind a legacy of terror rather than heroism and provoking fear over love holds merit in a sinful world. However, God does not forsake his children to this fallen earth. Suffering is not baseless, but meaningful and for our good when we relinquish our trust to him. Clinging to the Lord with the entire heart, strength, soul, and mind will recover our purpose!

Copyright ©BBYCGN – All Rights Reserved

.

Zechariah 13:9 – 

And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on my name, and I will hear them: I will say, It is my people: and they shall say, The LORD is my God.

1 Peter 1:7 – 

so that the proof of your faith, being more precious than gold which is perishable, even though tested by fire, may be found to result in praise and glory and honor at the revelation of Jesus Christ;

Isaiah 48:10 – 

Behold, I have refined thee, but not with silver; I have chosen thee in the furnace of affliction.

1 Peter 5:10 

And after you have suffered a little while, the God of all grace, who has called you to his eternal glory in Christ, will himself restore, confirm, strengthen, and establish you.

1 Peter 1:6 

In this you rejoice, though now for a little while, if necessary, you have been grieved by various trials,

God Does Not Forsake His Children To Fallen Earth
Roman 8:28

7 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.