Decorating Cookies

Merry Christmas – 2022!

Merry Christmas of 2022 to all my friends! This is a photograph of the cookies I decorated for Christmas. My son’s fiancé baked them and got all the decorations together and I created amateur magic!

I want to share my Christmas holiday with you because I wish you each happiness, peace, and gratitude toward God from which all good things come!

And Merry Christmas to my four children and their babies!

Copyright ©BBYCGN

Love, Tamara

DRAW NEAR TO  GOD AND HE WILL DRAW NEAR TO YOU.  

( JAMES 4:7-8 )

Decorating Christmas Cookies
Decorating Christmas Cookies!
Merry Christmas 2022! BBYCGN
Merry Christmas 2022!

17 comments

  1. I hope you have a wonderful and Blessed Christmas. I pray that the Good LORD brings you all much joy and love. GOD Bless you all!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope your Christmas was as transformative as was mine, Tamara!

    The artwork on the cookies is quite impressive. Your skills exceed whichever medium, it seems. I like especially each cookie’s varied color, texture and gloss.

    How long did it take to complete the “project?”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.