Update: Change of Mind

Healthy Recipe For Vegetable Dip: Personal Creation, UPDATE 🤮

This morning, I created my own healthy recipe for vegetable dip. Update is further down.

Materials Needed For Preparing Vegetable Dip:

1). Blender

2). Large Spoon

3). Hunger

4). Sharp knife

The above thingies can be substituted by other stuff around your house (or your neighbor’s house!) if you wanna get more creative.

Up to you.

Below are the yummy, health-conscious ingredients for this no added fat Dressing. This tasty blend can be used alone or with fresh vegetables, crackers, or an Allen Wrench Set (if you’re a Tooletarian).

Up to you.

1). Block of Tofu (See Photo below)

2). 1/2 cup Plain, Nonfat Greek Yogurt

3). 4-5 Broccoli Florets (cut up just a bit to save blender)

5). 45 grams (3/4 cup) Nutritional Yeast

6). Chopped Sweet Onion (1/2 – 3/4 cup)

7). Garlic (peel and mince; let set for 15 min before using)

8). Sea Salt, Turmeric, Black Pepper, Whatever, (to taste)

Add all ingredients together into blender.

Blend, scraping sides a couple of times.

Consistency and texture is reminiscent of Guacamole Sauce!

Enjoy Your Healthy Recipe For Vegetable Dip, or not.

Up to you.

Copyright ©️ BBYCGN 🥳

Update: (2 month later) YUCK! 🤮

Tofu for New Super Healthy Recipe For Veggie Dip: My Own Creation!
Tofu
Ingredients for New Super Healthy Recipe For Veggie Dip: My Own Creation!
Broccoli Crown
New Super Healthy Recipe For Veggie Dip: My Own Creation!
Guacamole Consistency (Green color from Broccoli)

8 comments

  1. Hi there! I just wanted to drop a quick note to let you know how much I adore your blog. It’s an amazing resource for anyone who is curious about culinary adventures. I particularly enjoy your DIY recipes and quick bites suggestions, but your fried food ideas are also making my mouth water. I applaud your efforts to guiding people in their dieting journey with insightful tips and tricks. Keep up the remarkable work, and I can’t wait to explore more of your fabulous posts!

    Thanks again this was a great read

    Kerry Jenkins

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just stumbled upon an amazing blog post about a new super healthy recipe for veggie dip. It’s a personal creation that promises to be delicious and nutritious. I can’t wait to try it out and enjoy it with a plate of fresh vegetables!
    Have A Great Day Ahead – Melissa

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.