The Peg Taylor Center - Tribute Poem - By Tamara Yancosky

My Amateur Drawings During Restlessness

By practicing more, the quality of my amateur drawings will improve. I created these drawings during a restless phase, both emotionally and physically. Such a state makes patience for drawing finer details a challenge. I do not lack peace, but suffer from a chemical imbalances.

Much Love,

Tamara

For our light and momentary troubles are achieving for us an eternal glory that far outweighs them all.
2 Corinthians 4:17

My Amateur Drawings In Restlessness, Beta, Yancosky
My Amateur Drawings In Restlessness, yancosky
Baby in Bassinet Drawing, BBYCGN
To Barb - From Tamara
My Amateur Drawings In Restlessness

The Peg Taylor Center - Tribute Poem - By Tamara Yancosky
Liz from The Center, By: Tamara Yancosky

Copyright ©️Tamara Yancosky

5 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.