Healing Power Through Jesus Christ

Divine Revelations: Finding Light In Life’s Darkest Moments – Tamara Yancosky

I had a dream that every corner I turned and each scene I witnessed paralyzed me in a frozen fear of despair and anguish. But in the unfolding of this surreal dream-world, God gave me a profound message of truth – a divine realization.

Through the trudge of my walk upon this earthly sphere, via my trust in Jesus Christ, He walks alongside me and holds me in His loving embrace – closer than I know! Gratitude in God’s presence envelopes me even amid life’s greatest trials, creating Christmas-like joy in every moment – despite the most grisly hardships.

This dream reminds me that our earthly struggles are fleeting moments in the grand scene of eternity. With the Lord guiding us, we find comfort in knowing The Man of Sorrows experiences our pain with us; we do not face even aloneness alone. Through the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, our Holy Father’s presence smooths the sharpest edges of our most painful trials.

Thank you, Dear Lord, for this message!

Remember: Feeling separated from God is nowhere near the same as being separated from God!

Copyright ©️Tamara Yancosky – BBYCGN

Divine Revelations: Finding Light In Life’s Darkest Moments - Tamara Yancosky
Photo by Tamara Yancosky – BBYCGN

5 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.